منتديات احباب عرب  

العودة   منتديات احباب عرب > منتديات عربية > منتديات الجزائر > nigeria

Euro 2012 - seven days to go

Euro 2012 - seven days to go Euro 2012 Groups & Schedule Group Stage Knockout Stage Group A Country W D L GD Pts Czech Rep. 0 0 0 0 0 Greece 0 0 0 0 0 Poland 0 0

إضافة رد
 
LinkBack أدوات الموضوع انواع عرض الموضوع
  #1  
قديم 06-02-2012, 04:52 PM
nigery غير متواجد حالياً
 
تاريخ التسجيل: Apr 2012
المشاركات: 4,567
معدل تقييم المستوى: 10
nigery is on a distinguished road
افتراضي Euro 2012 - seven days to go

Euro 2012 - seven days to go
Euro 2012 Groups & Schedule
Group Stage
Knockout Stage
Group A
Country W D L GD Pts
Czech Rep. 0 0 0 0 0
Greece 0 0 0 0 0
Poland 0 0 0 0 0
Russia 0 0 0 0 0
Group B
Country W D L GD Pts
Denmark 0 0 0 0 0
Germany 0 0 0 0 0
Netherlands 0 0 0 0 0
Portugal 0 0 0 0 0
Group C
Country W D L GD Pts
Croatia 0 0 0 0 0
Italy 0 0 0 0 0
R. of Ireland 0 0 0 0 0
Spain 0 0 0 0 0
Group D
Country W D L GD Pts
England 0 0 0 0 0
France 0 0 0 0 0
Sweden 0 0 0 0 0
Ukraine 0 0 0 0 0
Friday 8th June
Poland v Greece 17:00

BBC One, BBC One HD 16:15
Russia v Czech Rep. 19:45

ITV
Tuesday 12th June
Greece v Czech Rep. 17:00

ITV
Poland v Russia 19:45

ITV
Saturday 16th June
Czech Rep. v Poland 19:45

BBC One, BBC One HD 19:30
Greece v Russia 19:45

BBC Three, BBC HD 19:30
Saturday 9th June
Netherlands v Denmark 17:00

BBC One, BBC One HD 16:30
Germany v Portugal 19:45

BBC One, BBC One HD 19:30
Wednesday 13th June
Denmark v Portugal 17:00

ITV
Netherlands v Germany 19:45

BBC One, BBC One HD 19:00
Sunday 17th June
Denmark v Germany 19:45

ITV
Portugal v Netherlands 19:45

ITV
Sunday 10th June
Spain v Italy 17:00

ITV
R. of Ireland v Croatia 19:45

ITV
Thursday 14th June
Italy v Croatia 17:00

BBC One, BBC One HD 16:45
Spain v R. of Ireland 19:45

ITV
Monday 18th June
Croatia v Spain 19:45

BBC Three, BBC HD 19:30
Italy v R. of Ireland 19:45

BBC One, BBC One HD 19:00
Monday 11th June
France v England 17:00

ITV
Ukraine v Sweden 19:45

BBC One, BBC One HD 19:00
Friday 15th June
Ukraine v France 17:00

ITV
Sweden v England 19:45

BBC One, BBC One HD 19:00
Tuesday 19th June
England v Ukraine 19:45

ITV
Sweden v France 19:45

ITV
Quarter-Finals
Thursday 21st June
Winner Grp A v Runner-up Grp B 19:45

Channel TBC once fixture known
Saturday 23rd June
Winner Grp C v Runner-up Grp D 19:45

Channel TBC once fixture known
Friday 22nd June
Winner Grp B v Runner-up Grp A 19:45

Channel TBC once fixture known
Sunday 24th June
Winner Grp D v Runner-up Grp C 19:45

Channel TBC once fixture known
Semi-Finals
Wednesday 27th June
Winner QF 1 v Winner QF 3 19:45

BBC One, BBC One HD 19:00
Thursday 28th June
Winner QF 2 v Winner QF 4 19:45

BBC One, BBC One HD 19:00
Final
Sunday 1st July
Winner SF 1 v Winner SF 2 19:45



All matches will be covered on 5 live/5 live sports.
Euro 2012 - seven days to go


المواضيع المتشابهه:

رد مع اقتباس
إضافة رد


الذين يشاهدون محتوى الموضوع الآن : 1 ( الأعضاء 0 والزوار 1)
 
أدوات الموضوع
انواع عرض الموضوع

تعليمات المشاركة
لا تستطيع إضافة مواضيع جديدة
لا تستطيع الرد على المواضيع
لا تستطيع إرفاق ملفات
لا تستطيع تعديل مشاركاتك

BB code is متاحة
كود [IMG] متاحة
كود HTML معطلة
Trackbacks are متاحة
Pingbacks are متاحة
Refbacks are متاحة


Privacy Policy سياسة الخصوصية |

free counters

Sitemap

الساعة الآن 08:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin™ Version 3.8.7
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
SEO by vBSEO

Security team