منتديات احباب عرب  

العودة   منتديات احباب عرب > منتديات عربية > منتديات الجزائر > nigeria

Covenant University 2012/2013 Post UTME Commences May 26th

Covenant university is set to begins her 2012/2013 Post UME Screening tests,for the 2012 / 2013 Academic session. Below you will find the covenant university post UME date and schedule

إضافة رد
 
LinkBack أدوات الموضوع انواع عرض الموضوع
  #1  
قديم 05-26-2012, 12:38 PM
nigery غير متواجد حالياً
 
تاريخ التسجيل: Apr 2012
المشاركات: 4,567
معدل تقييم المستوى: 10
nigery is on a distinguished road
افتراضي Covenant University 2012/2013 Post UTME Commences May 26th

Covenant University is set to begins her 2012/2013 Post UME Screening tests,for the 2012 / 2013 Academic session.
Below you will find the Covenant University Post UME date and schedule for each of the various days from 26th May up until 9th June. .

Date Day College
May 26, 2012 Saturday Science and Technology
May 28, 2012 Monday Development Studies
May 29, 2012 Tuesday Science and Technology
May 30, 2012 Wednesday Development Studies
May 31, 2012 Thursday Science and Technology
June 1, 2012 Friday Science and Technology
June 2, 2012 Saturday Development Studies
June 4, 2012 Monday Science and Technology
June 5, 2012 Tuesday Development Studies
June 6, 2012 Wednesday Science and Technology
June 7, 2012 Thursday Development Studies
June 8, 2012 Friday Science and Technology
June 9, 2012 Sturday All Colleges

المواضيع المتشابهه:

رد مع اقتباس
إضافة رد


الذين يشاهدون محتوى الموضوع الآن : 1 ( الأعضاء 0 والزوار 1)
 
أدوات الموضوع
انواع عرض الموضوع

تعليمات المشاركة
لا تستطيع إضافة مواضيع جديدة
لا تستطيع الرد على المواضيع
لا تستطيع إرفاق ملفات
لا تستطيع تعديل مشاركاتك

BB code is متاحة
كود [IMG] متاحة
كود HTML معطلة
Trackbacks are متاحة
Pingbacks are متاحة
Refbacks are متاحة


Privacy Policy سياسة الخصوصية |

free counters

Sitemap

الساعة الآن 08:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin™ Version 3.8.7
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
SEO by vBSEO

Security team